Our Regions


Region 1
(CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT)
Tom Maher
(603) 738-7429
tom@pilotcommsgroup.com

Region 2
(DE,  NC, MD, TN, VA, WV)
Brad Crone
(919)-834-8431
bradcrone.hlc@gmail.com

Region 3
(AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MO, MS, SC)
Brian Feldman
(404)-885-1723
brian@allisonpr.com

Region 4
(IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, WI)

Kristal Swim
(404)832-7163
Kristal@allisonpr.com

Region 5
(AZ, CO, KS, NE, ND, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT)
Kiley Raper
(405)-488-0542
kiley@pearsonpublicaffairs.com

Region 6
(AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY)
Paul Pearson
(405)-488-0541
ppearson@pearsonpublicaffairs.com

Regional Advocacy, Washington D.C. (202)-452-8700

Debbie Witchey
Executive Vice President
dwitchey@hlc.org

amanda-photoAmanda J. Uherek
Director Government Relations
auherek@hlc.org

Regional Advocacy Our Regions Regional Directors

HLC 2018 Candidate Program

Click the map to learn more about the candidates in your state.

See More